My Listening 2017

  1. But Wait... There's More by Brand X
  2. Notes from the Underground by David Kollar
  3. Himuro by Eraldo Bernocchi and Netherworld
  4. Magnetic by Gaudi
  5. In Visible Silence (Deluxe Edition) by The Art of Noise
  6. Loneliness Road by Saft Swallow Previte
  7. The New Standard by Saft Swallow Previte
  8. KONNEKTED by Stick Men
  9. It Must Be Jazz by Moonjune Records
  10. Tooth by Mumpbeak
  11. Black Light by John McLaughlin
  12. async by Ryuichi Sakamoto
  13. Lift a Feather to the Flood by Robert Rich and Markus Reuter
  14. Somi by Taylor Deupree
  15. In the Lens by Solo Andata
  16. Falling for Ascension by Markus Reuter
  17. New World Symphonies by Dvorak
  18. Collider by The Redundant Rocker
  19. The Stone House by Wingfield Reuter Stavis Sirkis
  20. Five by The Security Project
  21. FACE by Pat Mastelotto and Markus Reuter
  22. Soul of an Octopus by O.R.k.
  23. MUUT by TUNER
  24. Strangers by Michael Bernier and Ritchie DeCarlo
  25. Reflections in Cosmo
  26. Umbrella Weather by Led Bib
  27. Reflection by Brian Eno

No comments: